Please select a page template in page properties.

Team

You will find the right contact partner here – we look forward to hearing from you!

Thomas Müller

CEO

Phone: +49 7621 790 630

Reiner Ratz

Authorized Officer , Operational Manager

Phone: +49 7621 790 637

EMail: rratz@als-cs.com

Melanie Muser

Team Leader Fiscal Services / Excise tax

Phone: +49 7621 790 64

EMail: mmuser@als-cs.com

Patricia Mikolai

Team Leader operational site Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 919 723

EMail: pmikolai@als-cs.com

Anika Fischer

Managing director
ALS Consulting Services GmbH

Phone: +49 2103 919 729

EMail: afischer@als-cs.com

Carine Elizeon

Team Leader operational site Howald

Phone: +352 28567423

EMail: celizeon@als-cs.com

 

Michael Fedderke

Head of Sales, Accounting, 
IT Solutions & Projects

Phone: +49 7621 790 628

EMail: mfedderke@als-cs.com

Bernd Strobel

Team Leader Customs Competence Center

Phone: +49 7621 790 672

EMail: bstrobel@als-cs.com

 

Markus von Keitz

Team Leader German Import and Waldhuts

Phone: +49 7621 790 674

EMail: mvonkeitz@als-cs.com

Michael Höpp

Manager Process Development

Phone: +49 7621 790668

EMail: mhoepp@als-cs.com

Alexander Boss

Team Leader operational site Frankfurt

Phone: +49 6107 7147 410

EMail: aboss@als-cs.com

Ralf Freund

Team Leader France

Phone: +33 389 895 630

EMail: rfreund@als-cs.com