Team

 

You will find the right contact partner here – we look forward to hearing from you!

Thomas Müller

CEO

Phone: +49 7621 790 630

Reiner Ratz

Authorized Officer , Operational Manager

Phone: +49 7621 790 637

EMail: rratz@als-cs.com

Melanie Muser

Team Leader Fiscal Services / Excise tax

Phone: +49 7621 790 64

EMail: mmuser@als-cs.com

Stephan Bröll

Team Leader Import Switzerland

Phone: +49 7621 790 651

EMail: sbroell@als-cs.com

Patricia Mikolai

Team Leader operational site Hilden

Phone: +49 2103 919 723

EMail: pmikolai@als-cs.com

Anika Fischer

Managing director
ALS Consulting Services GmbH

Phone: +49 2103 919 729

EMail: afischer@als-cs.com

Carine Elizeon

Team Leader operational site Howald

Phone: +352 28567423

EMail: celizeon@als-cs.com

 

Michael Fedderke

Head of Sales, Accounting,                     Customs Competence Center, Management-Commissioner

Phone: +49 7621 790 628

EMail: mfedderke@als-cs.com

Tanja Koch

Team Leader Import Germany

Phone: +49 7621 790 666

EMail: tkoch@als-cs.com

Michael Höpp

Team Leader operational site Frankfurt

Phone: +49 6142 17 663 10

EMail: mhoepp@als-cs.com

Dennis Biermann

Team Leader operational site Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 429 474 7971

EMail: dbiermann@als-cs.com

Ralph Freund

Team Leader Offices France

Phone: +33 389 895 630

EMail: rfreund@als-cs.com