Business sites

Almost 200 employees work for our customers at our 24 business sites in Germany, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Switzerland. It is absolutely clear that proximity to our customers and individual support are a matter of course for us as a leading services provider

ALS Customs Services GmbH
  • Street: Hafenstraße 20
  • Zip code/City: 79576 Weil am Rhein
  • E-Mail: info@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7621 79060
  • Fax: +49 7621 790650
Basel / Weil - Autobahn Deutsche Einfuhr
  • Street: Lustgartenstraße 1
  • Zip code/City: 79576 Weil am Rhein
  • E-Mail: zoll205@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7621 790666
  • Fax: +49 7621 790669
Basel / Weil - Autobahn Schweizer Einfuhr
  • Street: Im Kränzliacker 22
  • Zip code/City: 79576 Weil am Rhein
  • E-Mail: zoll416@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7621 790651
  • Fax: +49 7621 790659
Rheinfelden Autobahn Deutsche Einfuhr
  • Street: Warmbacher Straße 90
  • Zip code/City: 79618 Rheinfelden
  • E-Mail: zoll202@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7623 717120
  • Fax: +49 7623 7171216
Rheinfelden Autobahn Schweizer Einfuhr
  • Street: Gemeinschaftszollanlage N3
  • Zip code/City: CH-4310 Rheinfelden
  • E-Mail: zoll213@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +41 61 8333060
  • Fax: +41 61 8333069
Waldshut
  • Street: Georg-Wittig-Straße 1
  • Zip code/City: 79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
  • E-Mail: waldshut@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7751 8963460
  • Fax: +49 7751 8963462
Frankfurt
  • Street: Mönchhofallee 9
  • Zip code/City: 65451 Kelsterbach
  • E-Mail: frankfurt@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 6142 1766310
  • Fax: +49 6142 1766320
Hilden
  • Street: Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 2
  • Zip code/City: 40721 Hilden
  • E-Mail: hilden@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 2103 919723
  • Fax: +49 2103 919726
Hamburg
  • Street: Portcenter, Reiherdamm 44
  • Zip code/City: 20457 Hamburg
  • E-Mail: hamburg@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 40 4294747970
  • Fax: +49 40 4294747979
Duisburg
  • Street: Alte Ruhrorter Straße 57
  • Zip code/City: 47119 Duisburg / Ruhrort
  • E-Mail: duisburg@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 203 4670691
  • Fax: +49 203 4680937
Neuenburg
  • Street: Westtangente 2
  • Zip code/City: 79395 Neuenburg
  • E-Mail: neuenburg@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7631 793703
  • Fax: +49 7621 7906 99949
Weil / Basel - Umschlagbahnhof
  • Street: Am Umschlagbahnhof 1a
  • Zip code/City: 79576 Weil am Rhein
  • E-Mail: ubf@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 7621 42526 30
France - St. Louis / Basel Autobahn
  • Street: Rue des Transitaires
  • Zip code/City: FR-68300 St. Louis
  • E-Mail: douane@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +33 389 896961
  • Fax: +33 389 896964
ALS Customs Services S.A.R.L.
  • Street: 4, rue de l'Industrie
  • Zip code/City: FR-68330 Huningue
  • E-Mail: douane@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +33 389 895698
  • Fax: +33 389 895699
ALS Customs Services N.V.
  • Street: Noordersingel 21
  • Zip code/City: BE-2140 Antwerpen
  • E-Mail: belgium@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +32 3 5453251
ALS Customs Services S.A.
  • Street: 2 rue de Joncs
  • Zip code/City: LU-1818 Howald
  • E-Mail: luxembourg@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +352 2 856741
ALS Customs Services B.V.
  • Street: Folkstoneweg 202
  • Zip code/City: NL-1118 LN Schiphol
  • E-Mail: schiphol@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +31 20 754 1425
ALS Customs Services AG / Administration
  • Street: Wiesendamm 4
  • Zip code/City: CH-4057 Basel
  • Phone: +41 61 8333060
  • Fax: +41 61 8333069
ALS Consulting Services GmbH
  • Street: Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 2
  • Zip code/City: 40721 Hilden
  • E-Mail: consulting@als-cs.com
  • Phone: +49 2103 919729
  • Fax: +49 2103 919726

Affiliated companies

Delta Douane France SAS, NORD "Lille"
  • Street: 47, rue du Mont de Sainghin
  • Zip code/City: FR-59273 Fretin
  • E-Mail: contacts@deltadouane.com
  • Phone: +33 320 875491
Delta Douane France SAS, OUEST "Rouen"
  • Street: PAT La Vatine, 2ter, Rue Georges Charpak
  • Zip code/City: FR-76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan
  • E-Mail: contacts@deltadouane.com
  • Phone: +33 232 120351
Delta Douane France SAS, SUD "Lyon"
  • Street: 10, Allée des Peupliers
  • Zip code/City: FR-01150 Saint-Vulbas
  • E-Mail: contacts@deltadouane.com
  • Phone: +33 474 465701
C. Spaarmann Logistics GmbH, Zollbüro Forst (Lausitz)
  • Street: Kurt-Rüdiger-Müller-Straße 1
  • Zip code/City: 03149 Forst
  • E-Mail: zoll-forst@spaarmann.de
  • Phone: +49 3562 690161
  • Fax: +49 3562 690569
C. Spaarmann Logistics GmbH, Zoll/Grenzbüro Frankfurt (Oder)
  • Street: Grenze Autobahn E30/A12
  • Zip code/City: 15208 Frankfurt/Oder
  • E-Mail: frankfurt.oder@spaarmann.de
  • Phone: +49 335 535120
  • Fax: +49 335 535119